Governor Pecuniary Interests 2022-2023

Governor	Pecuniary Interest	Capacity
Hayley Brockhouse	None	
Sara Eley	None	
Megan Griffiths	None	
Rachael Houghton	None	
Tegan Lawton	None	
Lesa Nield	None	
Anne Bufton-McCoy	Director, ABM Education 1/9/14 to present	Education consultant providing leadership support for Head Teachers
Joanne Dyer	The Nethersole Trust 25/6/21 to present	Trustee
Dorothy Ledgard	Newton Regis Village Hall	Trustee